For the most part I am a very comfortable in my skin but always struggling to find myself in the larger world. I am a feminine person, my draws are full of carefully chosen lingerie and sweaters with flowers on them. My closet is filled to the brim with dresses and platform shoes. All of these things are at HOME. I am not at home, I live out of a suitcase, no room for lingerie or platforms. This has been the most difficult thing for me. Not just wearing the same few things all the time, not just wearing only pants but trying to find things I am comfortable in and are work friendly. Skirts are not truck stop friendly. It is getting better, I have found a set of colors that I can inner change and exploring scarves. What I am dieing to find a way to have a few dresses with me. I rant, feel bad for me 😉