I know that my post from yesterday seamed a bit random. I will go a little deeper. I don’t have many friends, I know tons of people and can roll with anyone but the list of people I would call to talk to is very short. That list is mostly photographers and models. So that means that I rarely see these people I call friends. The type of job I have keeps me from really getting to know anyone.

Recently I have sparked up friendly banter with a model I worked with a year ago. She is moving to the city I am based out of. I have high hopes of finding a female I can go have a drink with. The other woman at my company my age don’t drink. I don’t want to rush into a friendship, that always backfires for me. I am just very excited.

For a person whose two closest friends are a little old mountain man and her mom you can imagine how strange I really am.